Bidding begins Tuesday, October 10 | 8:00 AM  Central
Jennings ,  LA
Bidding will begin soon!Preview EventInstant Financing | Low Payments
 
Hide archived events
Bidding ends Wednesday, June 22 | 3:10 PM Central
Jennings ,  LA
Selling assets for local contractors, municipalities, lending institutions, and rental companies
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Wednesday, April 27 | 5:26 PM Central
Jennings,  LA
Selling assets for local contractors, municipalities, lending institutions, and rental companies.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Wednesday, February 3 | 5:12 PM Central
Jennings,  LA
Selling assets for local contractors, municipalities, lending institutions, and rental companies.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Wednesday, December 9 | 5:34 PM Central
Jennings,  LA
Liquidating assets for Bessette Development Corp., Local Municipalities, Contractors, and Rental Companies
Auction closed.View Results
 
Bidding ends Wednesday, July 30 | 4:02 PM Central
Jennings,  LA
Liquidation of surplus oilfield truck tractors. Featuring: Late model; well maintained; one-owner; Fleet of 2011 & 2012 Kenworth T800 and International Prostar Tractors.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Sunday, February 16 | 10:30 AM Central
Jennings,  LA
View Results
 
Saturday, February 8 | 8:00 AM Central
Jennings,  LA
Complete dry batch concrete plants will be offered for sale at the listed price or best offer. All plants where recently in service.
View Results
 
Bidding ends Friday, January 31 | 10:00 PM Central
Jennings,  LA
Complete dry batch concrete plants will be offered for sale at the listed price or best offer. All plants where recently in service.
Closed.View Results
 
Wednesday, January 8 | 8:00 AM Central
Jennings,  LA
View Results
 
Bidding ends Wednesday, November 27 | 5:00 PM Central
Jennings,  LA
Complete dry batch concrete plants will be offered for sale at the listed price or best offer. All plants where recently in service.
Closed.View Results